Disney Cruise Line Just Pulled Several Summer Sailings From Their Website

(Matt Stroshane, photographer)

As a direct result of the COVID-19 pandemic, the travel industry came to a screeching halt. In particular, the cruise ship industry. As a direct result of that, Disney Cruise Line suspended all sailings through the end of June (and the beginning of July, for the Disney Magic).

Breaking news this morning, although there’s no official announcement from Disney Cruise Line, is that additional summer sailings have been pulled from the online booking page of Disney Cruise Line’s website. As I write this article, the next available cruise to book sails on July 31, 2020.

As per the Disney Cruise Line website, these are the next bookable sailings for each ship;

  • Disney Dream– Friday, July 31, 2020, from Port Canaveral
  • Disney Fantasy– Saturday, August 1, 2020, from Port Canaveral
  • Disney Magic– Monday, October 12, 2020, from New York
  • Disney Wonder– Friday, September 18, 2020, from San Diego

These are the sailings that were pulled from Disney Cruise Line’s Website, and are no longer available to book through the site;

Disney Dream

  • Sunday June 21, 2020 5-Night Bahamian Cruise from Port Canaveral
  • Friday June 26, 2020 5-Night Bahamian Cruise from Port Canaveral
  • Wednesday July 1, 2020 4-Night Bahamian Cruise from Port Canaveral
  • Sunday July 5, 2020 5-Night Bahamian Cruise from Port Canaveral
  • Friday July 10, 2020 3-Night Bahamian Cruise from Port Canaveral
  • Monday July 13, 2020 4-Night Bahamian Cruise from Port Canaveral
  • Friday July 17, 2020 3-Night Bahamian Cruise from Port Canaveral
  • Monday July 20, 2020 4-Night Bahamian Cruise from Port Canaveral
  • Friday July 24, 2020 3-Night Bahamian Cruise from Port Canaveral
  • Monday July 27, 2020 4-Night Bahamian Cruise from Port Canaveral

Disney Fantasy

  • Saturday June 20, 2020 7-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from Port Canaveral
  • Saturday June 27, 2020 9-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise from Port Canaveral
  • Monday July 6, 2020 5-night Western Caribbean Cruise from Port Canaveral
  • Saturday July 11, 2020 7-Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise from Port Canaveral
  • Saturday July 18, 2020 7-Night Western Caribbean Cruise from Port Canaveral
  • Saturday July 25, 2020 7-Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise from Port Canaveral

Disney Wonder

  • Monday July 6, 2020 7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver
  • Monday July 13, 2020 7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver
  • Monday July 20, 2020 7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver
  • Monday July 27, 2020 7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver
  • Monday August 3, 2020 7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver
  • Monday August 10, 2020 7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver
  • Monday August 17, 2020 7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver
  • Monday August 24, 2020 7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver DVC Member Cruise
  • Monday August 31, 2020 7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver
  • Monday September 7, 2020 7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver
  • Monday September 14, 2020 4-Night Pacific Coast Cruise from Vancouver

Disney Magic

  • Monday July 13, 2020 5-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
  • Saturday July 18, 2020 7-Night Western Europe Cruise from Barcelona to Dover
  • Saturday July 25, 2020 11-Night Northern Europe Cruise from Dover to Copenhagen
  • Wednesday August 5, 2020 8-Night Northern Europe Cruise from Copenhagen
  • Thursday August 13, 2020 7-Night Northern Europe Cruise from Copenhagen
  • Thursday August 20, 2020 10-Night Norwegian Fjords and Iceland Cruise
  • Sunday August 30, 2020 7-Night Norwegian Fjords Cruise from Dover
  • Sunday September 6, 2020 7-Night British Isles Cruise from Dover
  • Sunday September 13, 2020 5-Night Western Europe Cruise from Dover
  • Friday October 2, 2020 10-Night Westbound Transatlantic Cruise from Dover to New York

Please note, the sailings pulled are not officially canceled, they were just pulled from the website this morning. However, in the past with Disney Cruise Line, they’ve pulled sailings from their website and then announced their cancelations.

Continue to follow The Kingdom Insider, as we will bring you any information that comes our way regarding Disney Cruise Line.

 


Want to go on vacation?
We recommend Academy Travel, a Disney Diamond Earmarked agency. Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise Line, Adventures by Disney, Universal Orlando Resort, Sea World and more -- they can do it all, and at no extra cost to you! Fill out the form below or call 609-978-0740 today!


If staying on property, which hotel would you prefer to stay at? Or you can specify Value, Moderate or Deluxe.
Packages offer guests an alotted amount of meal credits plus 2 snack credits per day, plus refillable Resort mug for each guest. Please note this is an upcharge.
How many days will you be spending in the Parks?
Adding Park Hoppers to your Walt Disney World tickets allows you to visit more than one Disney park in one day. Please note that this is an upcharge.
Admission to the Water Parks are not included in base ticket option. Please note that this is an upcharge.
If you plan on participating in a runDisney event during this trip, please let us know!
If you have booked a vacation with an Academy Travel agent in the past, please let us know who. If not, please leave blank.
Please give us any additional details that will make it easier and faster for us to Quote you! This can include requests for special ticketed events, other special requests, accommodations, celebrations etc. Help us help you make the most of your stay! You can also call (609) 978-0740 and mention this form on The Kingdom Insider.
Kristi is the Media and PR Director for The Kingdom Insider. She's a lifelong Disney fan and grew up spending her family vacations at the Happiest Place on Earth. She resides in Florida with her husband and two boys, ages 4 and 6.